OPEN WEEK 2015

Thursday, Jun 18, 2015 Posted by: Cathy Griffin

Open Week 2015 - Timesheets Now Open!

 

Saturday 1st August: 4 Person Team Event

Sunday 2nd August: Singles Stableford

Monday 3rd August: 4 person Scramble

Tuesday 4th August: 3 Person Rumble

Wednesday 5th August: Singles Stableford / 9 hole Scramble from 4pm

Thursday 6th August: Adult & Junior Team Event(max 2 juniors)

Friday 7th August: Singles Stableford / 9Hole Mullinahone Fourball from 4pm

Saturday 8th August: 4 Person Team event

Sunday 9th August: Singles Stableford

Call us now on 051-380587 to reserve your tee time.

 



« Back